Tignes in Espace Killy, France

Tignes in Espace Killy, France

At a Glance

Tignes comprises 5 Villages; Val Claret, Tignes le Lac, Le Lavachet, Tignes Les Boisses and Tignes-les-Brévières. The first three are close together at 2100m and Les Boisses and Les Brevieres are further down the valley, above and below the dam respectively.

view all Tignes accommodation
view the Tignes directory
browse all ski resorts in Espace Killy

Tignes accommodation

Click the links below to browse our selection of accommodation in Tignes.