Mont Pourri in Sainte Foy, Sainte Foy Tarentaise, France

Located in Sainte Foy, chalet/apartment Pins is a charming cosy accommodation particularly suitable  for toddlers or younger children.

At a Glance

Location : Sainte Foy
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 7
Bedrooms : 3
Bathrooms : 2
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : £1736 exclusive
 
enquire\book Mont Pourri in Sainte Foy, Sainte Foy Tarentaise, France

Mont Pourri

Apartment Mont Pourri is a charming chalet-apartment with traditional picturesque views from its private terrace overlooking the Valley. It is perfect for a family or group of six to eight looking for a cosy ‘home from home’ setting. The heart and soul of the accommodation is the rustic open plan living area with kitchen, dining and sitting room with hand-built wooden ceiling and log burning fire place.

  • Located in the idyllic and tranquil Sainte Foy
  • Log burning fire in lounge
  • Three well appointed bedrooms & two bathrooms including hair dryers
  • Can sleep up to eight; ideal for six
  • Private terrace
  • State-of-the-art under floor heating and unlimited piping hot water
  • Flat screen, DVD, CD player, iPod docking station and WiFi
  • Private chalet host serving delicious food and wine, friendly and personal service

Payment

Cheque, bank transfers, debit or credit card or PayPal.

Deposit

£200 deposit per person to secure the booking, balance payable 10 weeks prior to arrival.

Cleaning

Daily cleaning included.

Linen

Finest 100% cotton linen, fluffy towels and heavy bath robes. Hypoallergenic duvets & pillows.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 20177£0£173610% off BOOK NOW
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 20177£0£3525
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 20180£0£3822
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 20187£0£2034
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 20187£0£1736
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 20187£0£1736
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 20180£0£1736
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 20180£0£1736
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 20180£0£3822
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 20180£0£3822
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 20187£0£2436
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 20187£0£2436
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 20187£0£2436
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 20180£0£2436
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 20187£0£3129
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 20187£0£3129
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 20187£0£2436
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 20180£0£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 20177£0£173610% off BOOK NOW
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Sauna 
Hot Tub 
Washing machine 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace