Studio Le Nant in Morzine, Portes du Soleil, France

Studio. Sleeps 2 to 4, fully equipped kitchenette, TVDVDStereo CD radio, Wi Fi,  bathroom, sep. toilet, 2 bunks, pull out double sofabed.

At a Glance

Location : Morzine
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 4
Bedrooms : 0
Bathrooms : 1
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : £200 exclusive
 
enquire\book Studio Le Nant in Morzine, Portes du Soleil, France

Studio Le Nant

Studio. Sleeps 2 to 4, fully equipped kitchenette, TV/DVD/Stereo CD radio, ** New Wi Fi **,  bathroom with bath, sep. toilet, 2 bunks, pull out double sofabed, dining area, fully equipped for self catering. Plenty of free parking. Ground floor with patio terrace, straight onto scenic open meadow, tons of room outside for the kids to play in the summer and perfect for winter toboganning! Stunning views to the Pointe de Nyon.

Only minutes to the chairlifts by free ski bus which goes from right out side the apartment block. 

Very peaceful and sunny south facing aspect.

Summer and winter lets available. Great summer biking scenery straight from the front door.

To enquire about availability please use this website, or contact the owner, Marina Johnson direct on 01590 679619 or email marina@clearlinecommunications.co.uk in the UK.

Payment

Prices are shown in pounds sterling but euros are accepted too. Please email marina at clearlinecommunications.co.uk and I will quote you a euro price.

Deposit

50% of payment secures the booking and the balance is due one month before the rental starts.

Cleaning

Please leave the apartment as clean as you found it to avoid cleaning surcharges.

Linen

Sheets and towels can be hired at 25 pounds per person, or bring your own. For hire please let us know in advance.

From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 02 Jul 2016Sat 09 Jul 20164£0£320
Sat 09 Jul 2016Sat 16 Jul 20164£0£340
Sat 16 Jul 2016Wed 20 Jul 20164£0£200
Wed 20 Jul 2016Sat 30 Jul 20160£0£450
Sat 30 Jul 2016Sat 06 Aug 20164£0£360
Sat 06 Aug 2016Sat 13 Aug 20164£0£360
Sat 13 Aug 2016Sat 20 Aug 20164£0£360
Sat 20 Aug 2016Sat 27 Aug 20164£0£360
Sat 27 Aug 2016Sat 03 Sep 20164£0£340
Sat 03 Sep 2016Sat 10 Sep 20164£0£320
Sat 10 Sep 2016Sat 17 Sep 20164£0£310
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sat 24 Dec 20164£0£350
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20164£0£350Ask for price to spend New Year period other than Sat to Sat
Sat 31 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 20174£0£400
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 20174£0£375
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 20174£0£375
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20174£0£375
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20174£0£400
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20174£0£400
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20174£0£450
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20174£0£500HALF TERM!! Book soon to avoid disappointment.
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 20174£0£400
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20174£0£375
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 20174£0£375
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 20174£0£340
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 20174£0£330
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20174£0£310
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 20174£0£310
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 20174£0£310
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20164£0£350Ask for price to spend New Year period other than Sat to Sat
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20174£0£500HALF TERM!! Book soon to avoid disappointment.
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 02 Jul 2016Sat 09 Jul 20164£0£320
Sat 09 Jul 2016Sat 16 Jul 20164£0£340
TV 
Parking 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Garden 
Changeover Day Saturday
Smoking Rules no smoking