Studio Le Nant in Morzine, Portes du Soleil, France

Studio. Sleeps 2 to 4, fully equipped kitchenette, TVDVDStereo CD radio, Wi Fi,  bathroom, sep. toilet, 2 bunks, pull out double sofabed.

At a Glance

Location : Morzine
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 4
Bedrooms : 0
Bathrooms : 1
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : £310 exclusive
 
enquire\book Studio Le Nant in Morzine, Portes du Soleil, France

Studio Le Nant

Studio. Sleeps 2 to 4, fully equipped kitchenette, TV/DVD/Stereo CD radio, ** New Wi Fi **,  bathroom with bath, sep. toilet, 2 bunks, pull out double sofabed, dining area, fully equipped for self catering. Plenty of free parking. Ground floor with patio terrace, straight onto scenic open meadow, tons of room outside for the kids to play in the summer and perfect for winter toboganning! Stunning views to the Pointe de Nyon.

Only minutes to the chairlifts by free ski bus which goes from right out side the apartment block. 

Very peaceful and sunny south facing aspect.

Summer and winter lets available. Great summer biking scenery straight from the front door.

To enquire about availability please use this website, or contact the owner, Marina Johnson direct on 01590 679619 or email marina@clearlinecommunications.co.uk in the UK.

Payment

Prices are shown in pounds sterling but euros are accepted too. Please email marina at clearlinecommunications.co.uk and I will quote you a euro price.

Deposit

50% of payment secures the booking and the balance is due one month before the rental starts.

Cleaning

Please leave the apartment as clean as you found it to avoid cleaning surcharges.

Linen

Sheets and towels can be hired at 25 pounds per person, or bring your own. For hire please let us know in advance.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 17 Dec 2016Thu 22 Dec 20164£0£350
Thu 22 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20160£0£350Ask for price to spend New Year period other than Sat to Sat
Sat 31 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 20170£0£400
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 20170£0£375
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 20170£0£375
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20170£0£375
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20170£0£400
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20170£0£400
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20174£0£450
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20174£0£500HALF TERM!! Book soon to avoid disappointment.
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 20174£0£400
Sat 04 Mar 2017Wed 08 Mar 20174£0£3754 night special, only £240 !!
Wed 08 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20170£0£0
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 20170£0£375
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 20174£0£340
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 20174£0£330
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20174£0£310Take advantage of discounted end of season lift passes!
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 20174£0£310
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 20174£0£310
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Thu 22 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20160£0£350Ask for price to spend New Year period other than Sat to Sat
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20174£0£500HALF TERM!! Book soon to avoid disappointment.
Sat 04 Mar 2017Wed 08 Mar 20174£0£3754 night special, only £240 !!
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20174£0£310Take advantage of discounted end of season lift passes!
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Parking 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Garden 
Smoking Rules no smoking