La Dranse Two in Morzine, Portes du Soleil, France

Apartment La Dranse Two has recently been renovated to provide a lovely open plan four bedroom property. The property is finished to a high standard.

At a Glance

Location : Morzine
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 8
Bedrooms : 4
Bathrooms : 4
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : €1050 exclusive
 
enquire\book La Dranse Two in Morzine, Portes du Soleil, France

La Dranse Two

Apartment La Dranse Two

Apartment La Dranse Two has recently been renovated to provide a lovely open plan four bedroom property. The property is finished to a very high standard and oozes quality and comfort. There is a light and airy feel with modern decoration and design.

There is a first floor entrance via front facing steps and a balcony and this opens into the dining, living and kitchen area. There is also a bedroom with and en-suite, and another shower room and w.c. Upstairs there are three modern bedrooms, one of which is en-suite, and there is a fourth shower room on this level too. On the landing there is also a `snug` area and another television point, so a good place for the kids to go and hide. The apartment is spacious and very comfortable for eight people. It is well equipped with everything you need, plus free wi-fi and English TV.

Situated overlooking the River Dranse, the property is right in the heart of the `old town` of Morzine and just along from the church. Some of the main bars and restaurants and the main supermarket are only minutes from the apartment. Ski access is also made very easy due to the two bus stops that are within minutes of your door. All the key ski shuttles frequently pass these stops and provide access to all the main lift stations in the area. The buses are free and a great way of getting access to all the key ski stations for Morzine, Les Gets, Avoriaz and deeper into Switzerland.

**One set of towels and linen per person is included in the price**

Payment

Credit card.

Deposit

Credit card details recorded for the duration of stay.

Cleaning

Included

Linen

Linen and towels provided.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 20178€0€1980Xmas Week: 19th - 26th Dec
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 20178€0€2365New Year: 26th Dec - 2nd Jan
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 20180€0€2365
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 20188€0€1980
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 20188€0€1980
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 20188€0€1980
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 20188€0€2250
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 20188€0€2250
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 20188€0€0
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 20188€0€0
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 20188€0€0
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 20188€0€2250
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 20188€0€1980
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 20188€0€1980
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 20188€0€1980
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 20188€0€0
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 20188€0€1980
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 20188€0€1050
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 20178€0€1980Xmas Week: 19th - 26th Dec
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 20178€0€2365New Year: 26th Dec - 2nd Jan
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
BBQ 
Clothes Iron 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace 
Pets Allowed