Chalet Virolet in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

Chalet Virolet is a luxury chalet situated just a short walk from the ski lifts of Les Gets, with hot tub, steam room, log fire and great food & wine.

At a Glance

Location : Les Gets
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 16
Bedrooms : 5
Bathrooms : 6
Catering : Catered
Price from : €500 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Virolet in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

Chalet Virolet

Here at ‘Up the Alps’ we offer high standard, owner run luxury ski holidays and invite you to come and stay with us in our stunning home where you are guaranteed a true ‘home from home’ experience.

After a great day on the slopes, there's no better place to return to - here you can enjoy a relaxing jacuzzi and steam, followed by a delicious 3 course dinner with carefully selected wines. We know you will have a fantastic holiday at Chalet Virolet.

Here are just a few reasons why we think Chalet Virolet should be your first choice for your skiing winter break: 

  • We are just a short walk to the ski lifts and centre of Les Gets.
  • The chalet has a large living area (including a stunning open fire) for you to relax in after a long day’s ski.
  • Also an outdoor jacuzzi and indoor steam room so you relax even more!
  • 5 spacious bedrooms with ensuite bath or shower rooms, luxury toiletries and cosy waffle bathrobes.
  • Lots of home cooked comfort food - hot option breakfast, afternoon tea and 3 course evening meals with wine to ensure you are energised for the slopes.
  • Home surround sound cinema system with extensive DVD library.
  • Xbox and Wii
  • We're just 1 hour away from Geneva Airport and will gladly arrange airport transfers for you.
  • Advice and referrals on ski hire, passes, lessons and guides.
  • Free unlimited wifi access.
  • We are an owner run chalet - we live here all year round and really care that you enjoy your week as much as we love living here.

Let us welcome you to Chalet Virolet and pamper you in style!

 

Payment

Bank transfer

Deposit

A 20% deposit is required to secure the booking, full balance payable 12 weeks prior to arrival date

Cleaning

Cleaning included

Linen

Bedding, towels and bathrobes provided.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Tue 13 Dec 2016Tue 20 Dec 201616€795€0
Tue 20 Dec 2016Tue 27 Dec 201616€795€0
Tue 27 Dec 2016Tue 03 Jan 201716€1199€0
Tue 03 Jan 2017Sat 07 Jan 201710€500€0
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 201716€795€0
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 201716€795€0
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 201716€795€0
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 201716€795€0
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 201716€795€0
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 201714€1199€0
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20170€995€0
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 201716€795€0
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 201716€795€0
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 201716€795€0
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 201716€695€0
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 201716€695€0
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 201716€695€0
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201716€695€0
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 201716€695€0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Games Console 
Hot Tub 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace