CHALET LE FRENE in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

Family run chalet in peaceful area of Les Gets with fabulous views. Resident hosts provide you with quality services both on and off the piste.

At a Glance

Location : Les Gets
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 10
Bedrooms : 4
Bathrooms : 0
Catering : Catered
Price from : £495 per person
 
enquire\book CHALET LE FRENE in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

CHALET LE FRENE

CHALET LE FRENE  in the Portes du Soleil area offers very comfortable accommodation, great food and wine, with a fantastic range of skiing.

Jo and John your hosts, live and work at the chalet so will be on hand to help you enjoy your stay.

The guest accommodation consists of four double bedrooms, two of which can take an extra bed, to be used as family rooms. Each bedroom has full en-suite facilities and a balcony.

The communal area is on 2 floors with a dining room on the main level and a comfortable lounge downstairs. The lounge has a log fire and free bar. There are videos/DVD's, CD's, books to read and a selection of games to play.

SUMMARY OF SERVICE PROVIDED

  • Bed, breakfast, afternoon tea and evening meal
  • Quality wine, beer and  soft drinks
  • Resort transport to and from the pist
  • Towels and linen
  • Resort tax paid
  • Booking of ski/boot hire at reduced rates
  • Booking of ski lessons

This is our 13th season in Les Gets and we will use our experience to help you get the most out of your stay. 

Payment

Bank transfer or cheque

Deposit

100 deposit per person.Balance payable 8 weeks prior to departure

Cleaning

Cleaning is included

Linen

Linen and towels provided

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 201710£0£0
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 201710£495£0
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 201810£550£0New Year - £550 pp fully catered
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 201810£0£0
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201810£0£0
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 20182£550£0
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 20180£550£0
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 20180£550£0
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 20180£650£0
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 201810£650£0
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 201810£0£0
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 20186£550£0
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 20180£550£0
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 20180£550£0
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 201810£0£0
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 201810£0£0
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 201810£0£0
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 201810£0£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 201810£550£0New Year - £550 pp fully catered
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Drying Room 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Bar 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
BBQ 
Clothes Iron 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday