CHALET LE FRENE in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

Family run chalet in peaceful area of Les Gets with fabulous views. Resident hosts provide you with quality services both on and off the piste.

At a Glance

Location : Les Gets
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 10
Bedrooms : 4
Bathrooms : 0
Catering : Catered
Price from : £495 per person
 
enquire\book CHALET LE FRENE in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

CHALET LE FRENE

CHALET LE FRENE  in the Portes du Soleil area offers very comfortable accommodation, great food and wine, with a fantastic range of skiing.

Jo and John your hosts, live and work at the chalet so will be on hand to help you enjoy your stay.

The guest accommodation consists of four double bedrooms, two of which can take an extra bed, to be used as family rooms. Each bedroom has full en-suite facilities and a balcony.

The communal area is on 2 floors with a dining room on the main level and a comfortable lounge downstairs. The lounge has a log fire and free bar. There are videos/DVD's, CD's, books to read and a selection of games to play.

SUMMARY OF SERVICE PROVIDED

  • Bed, breakfast, afternoon tea and evening meal
  • Quality wine, beer and  soft drinks
  • Resort transport to and from the pist
  • Towels and linen
  • Resort tax paid
  • Booking of ski/boot hire at reduced rates
  • Booking of ski lessons

This is our 13th season in Les Gets and we will use our experience to help you get the most out of your stay. 

Payment

Bank transfer or cheque

Deposit

100 deposit per person.Balance payable 8 weeks prior to departure

Cleaning

Cleaning is included

Linen

Linen and towels provided

From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sat 24 Dec 201610£0£0
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 201610£495£0Special offer for Christmas £495 per person fully catered. Dates flexible
Sat 31 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 201710£650£0
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 201710£495£0
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 20170£0£0
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20174£495£0
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20174£545£0
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 201710£545£0
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20170£0£0
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 201710£595£0
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 201710£0£0
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20170£0£0
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 201710£495£0
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 201710£495£0
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 201710£495£0
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 201710£545£0
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201710£545£0
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 201710£0£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 201610£495£0Special offer for Christmas £495 per person fully catered. Dates flexible
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Drying Room 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Bar 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
BBQ 
Clothes Iron 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday