Chalet Cofis Les Gets in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

Charming catered Chalet located 100 metres from the pistes and ski lift. Only 1 hours drive from Geneva Airport. Ideal for family or group of friends.

At a Glance

Location : Les Gets
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 4 to 8
Bedrooms : 4
Bathrooms : 4
Catering : Catered
Price from : €POA per person
enquire\book Chalet Cofis Les Gets in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

Chalet Cofis Les Gets

Chalet Cofis is a traditional Savoryard Chalet nicely decorated in wood.  The Chalet offers four good size rooms which can sleep up to eight people.  There is a large open plan lounge and dining area with a log burning stove in one corner and large patio doors on the opposite side leading out onto a balcony with views across the mountains.

Our half board package includes:

Accommodation in Chalet Cofis
Breakfasts x6 mornings
Afternoon refreshments and cake x 6 days
Four course evening dinner x 6 nights (staff have one night off)
Pre purchase of ski passes service
Activity/lesson booking service
Equipment hire service
Chalet Cofis is also available on a self catering basis - please see prices shown.

Chalet Cofis offers you the following facilities and services:

Heated Boot Room
Ski Storage Area
Massage treatments in house (*extra charges apply)
DVD’s, books and games
Outdoor Toboggans
Free Wi-Fi internet access
TV, DVD & Freeview

Our aim is to offer you a personalised holiday tailored to your requirements, so please let us know if you have any questions.


Debit and Credit cards, BACS, Cheque


£150 deposit per person. The full balance is payable 12 weeks before the start of your holiday.




Linen and towels are all provided

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 10 Dec 2016Sat 17 Dec 20168€0€4550
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sat 24 Dec 20168€0€4550
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20160€0€5200
Sat 31 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 20170€0€7800
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 20178€0€4550
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 20178€0€4550
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20170€0€4550
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20170€0€4550
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20178€0€5200
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20170€0€7800
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20170€0€5200
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 20178€0€5200
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20170€0€4550
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 20178€0€4550
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 20178€0€4550
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 20178€0€4550
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20170€0€5200
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 20178€0€5200
Sat 10 Jun 2017Sat 17 Jun 20178€0€0
Sat 17 Jun 2017Sat 24 Jun 20178€0€0
Sat 24 Jun 2017Sat 01 Jul 20178€0€0
Sat 01 Jul 2017Sat 08 Jul 20178€0€0
Sat 08 Jul 2017Sat 15 Jul 20178€0€0
Sat 15 Jul 2017Sat 22 Jul 20178€0€0
Sat 22 Jul 2017Sat 29 Jul 20178€0€0
Sat 29 Jul 2017Sat 05 Aug 20178€0€0
Sat 05 Aug 2017Sat 12 Aug 20178€0€0
Sat 12 Aug 2017Sat 19 Aug 20178€0€0
Sat 19 Aug 2017Sat 26 Aug 20178€0€0
Sat 26 Aug 2017Sat 02 Sep 20178€0€0
Sat 02 Sep 2017Sat 09 Sep 20178€0€0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Drying Room 
Games Console 
Sky TV 
Ski Locker 
Ski in/Ski out 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Hair Dryer 
Clothes Iron 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking