Chalet Bruyeres in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

12 bed fully ensuite chalet in a great location close to piste and town centre. Now with Hot tub

At a Glance

Location : Les Gets
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 12
Bedrooms : 5
Bathrooms : 5
Catering : Catered
Price from : £415 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Bruyeres in Les Gets, Portes du Soleil, France

Chalet Bruyeres

Chalet Bruyeres forms the modern ground floor to a larger chalet, and is a great choice for those who don’t want to compromise on quality, but are on a tighter budget.

The chalet is located just 5 mins walk from the main ski lifts and 2 mins from the town centre; boasts exclusive use of an outdoor hot tub, newly refurbished living/dining area and 5 ensuite bedrooms sleeping 12 guests.

Chalet Bruyeres offers the benefit of a well located, quality chalet with tasty, hearty food, and transfers to resort, but at a lower price. Our costs are reduced as we do less cleaning of the chalet during the week- bedrooms cleaned once, communal areas cleaned daily; and the food is simpler for us to produce and serve, which means we can pass these savings on to you.

Payment

Cheque or bank transfer.

Deposit

25% deposit on booking with balance payable 60 days before arrival.

Cleaning

Cleaning is included.

Linen

Linen included.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sun 18 Dec 2016Sun 25 Dec 201612£0£0
Sun 25 Dec 2016Sun 01 Jan 201712£0£0
Sun 01 Jan 2017Sun 08 Jan 201712£0£0
Sun 08 Jan 2017Sun 15 Jan 201712£450£4500
Sun 15 Jan 2017Sun 22 Jan 201712£450£4500
Sun 22 Jan 2017Sun 29 Jan 201712£0£0
Sun 29 Jan 2017Sun 05 Feb 201712£480£4800
Sun 05 Feb 2017Sun 12 Feb 201712£495£4950
Sun 12 Feb 2017Sun 19 Feb 201712£0£0
Sun 19 Feb 2017Sun 26 Feb 201712£0£0
Sun 26 Feb 2017Sun 05 Mar 201712£515£5150
Sun 05 Mar 2017Sun 12 Mar 201712£480£4800
Sun 12 Mar 2017Sun 19 Mar 201712£0£0
Sun 19 Mar 2017Sun 26 Mar 201712£480£4800
Sun 26 Mar 2017Sun 02 Apr 201712£460£4600
Sun 02 Apr 2017Sun 09 Apr 201712£0£0
Sun 09 Apr 2017Sun 16 Apr 201712£415£4150
Sun 16 Apr 2017Sun 23 Apr 201712£0£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sun 18 Dec 2016Sun 25 Dec 201612£0£0
TV 
Games Console 
Hot Tub 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Sunday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking