Chalet Cascade in Chatel, Portes du Soleil, France

Traditional Savoyard Chalet Sleeps 12 to 16 in 5 Bedrooms,Available for Self Catering, Log Fire,On regular Free Ski Bus Route

At a Glance

Location : Chatel
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 10 to 16
Bedrooms : 6
Bathrooms : 3
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : £2600 exclusive
 
enquire\book Chalet Cascade in Chatel, Portes du Soleil, France

Chalet Cascade

Chalet Cascade

Chalet Cascade is a Cosy and Spacious Chalet available for Self Catering in the Ski Season and Summer months

The Chalet has a well Equipped Kitchen, a Large Lounge / Dining area with a Log fire.

The Top floor offers the following accomodation

  1. 2 Double rooms with balcony with views of Chatel and the Dentes du Midi in the distance
  2. 1 twin room with additional bunks which can be used as a family room
  3. Seperate Bath/Shower room and Toilet

The Mezzanine Floor offers

  1. 1 twin bedded room with en-suite Bath/shower and toilet

The Ground floor offers

  1. 2 twin bedded rooms with
  2. Combined Bath/Shower and toilet
  3. Small sitting room with TV equipped for playing DVD`s or Video games
  4. Stairs up to Garage and Ski Lockers and Boot Cupboard

Outside

  1. There is enough room to park up to 4 cars
  2. A door from the Lounge are leads to a covered patio and exposed decked area

General

  1. The Chalet is powered and heated by electricity.
  2. The Hot water system is heated by electricity

 

Payment

Cheque or Transfer in Pounds

Deposit

Deposit of 25% required with booking formBalance payable 8 weeks prior to start of Holiday

Cleaning

Cleaning is Charged at 85 Euros paid with booking

Linen

We do not supply linen,Linen hire can be arranged through our local agent

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 201716£0£2600
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 201716£0£2600
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20170£0£2800
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20170£0£2600
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20170£0£2800
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20170£0£3600
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 201716£0£3600
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 201716£0£3600
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 201716£0£2600
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 201716£0£2600
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 201716£0£2600
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 201716£0£2600
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 201716£0£2600
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201716£0£2600
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 201716£0£2600
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Garden 
BBQ 
Clothes Iron 
Changeover Day Saturday
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking