Chalet Meleze 2 in Les Arcs, Paradiski, France

Newly built traditional style chalet, located just a short walk to the lifts up to Plan Peisey at 1600m above sea level Sleeps 14 in 7 ensuite rooms.

At a Glance

Location : Les Arcs
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 14
Bedrooms : 7
Bathrooms : 7
Catering : Catered
Price from : £420 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Meleze 2 in Les Arcs, Paradiski, France

Chalet Meleze 2

A comfortable and cosy atmosphere in which to relax after a day skiing Paradiski - Les Arcs/La Plagne/Les Coches

Chalet Meleze can accommodate up to 14 people in 7 twin en-suite rooms. The chalet is underfloor heated and features an open fireplace in the lounge along with TV/DVD/Wii and Wi-Fi access. A large sunny terrace offers stunning views of the valley and surrounding peaks.

The chalet owners/operators pride themselves on their first class cuisine, created by their highly experienced professional chef.


It's just a 5-10 minute walk to the lift which takes you swiftly to the bottom of the slopes in Plan Peisey. From here you have a choice, either to venture through the tree lined pistes of Vallandry and into the Les Arcs resort, or take the new 'Vanoise Express' lift which links Les Coches and La Plagne to create the 'Paradiski' area.

Payment

bank transfer, sterling cheque or credit card 1.5% fee

Deposit

100 GBP per person to secure your reservation, followed by the balance to be paid 8 weeks before your holiday start date

Cleaning

daily cleaning is taken care of by your chalet hosts

Linen

Linen and towels are included

From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sun 11 Dec 2016Sun 18 Dec 201614£420£0Flexible with Dates
Sun 18 Dec 2016Sun 25 Dec 201614£685£0Flexible with Dates
Sun 25 Dec 2016Sun 01 Jan 201714£750£0Flexible with Dates
Sun 01 Jan 2017Sun 08 Jan 201714£470£0
Sun 08 Jan 2017Sun 15 Jan 201714£470£0
Sun 15 Jan 2017Sun 22 Jan 201714£470£0
Sun 22 Jan 2017Sun 29 Jan 201714£470£0
Sun 29 Jan 2017Sun 05 Feb 201714£495£0
Sun 05 Feb 2017Sun 12 Feb 201714£525£0
Sun 12 Feb 2017Sun 19 Feb 201714£750£0
Sun 19 Feb 2017Sun 26 Feb 201714£750£0
Sun 26 Feb 2017Sun 05 Mar 201714£570£0
Sun 05 Mar 2017Sun 12 Mar 201714£490£0
Sun 12 Mar 2017Sun 19 Mar 201714£460£0
Sun 19 Mar 2017Sun 26 Mar 201714£460£0
Sun 26 Mar 2017Sun 02 Apr 201714£495£0
Sun 02 Apr 2017Sun 09 Apr 201714£560£0
Sun 09 Apr 2017Sun 16 Apr 201714£560£0
Sun 16 Apr 2017Sun 23 Apr 201714£495£0
Sun 23 Apr 2017Sun 30 Apr 201714£0£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sun 11 Dec 2016Sun 18 Dec 201614£420£0Flexible with Dates
Sun 18 Dec 2016Sun 25 Dec 201614£685£0Flexible with Dates
Sun 25 Dec 2016Sun 01 Jan 201714£750£0Flexible with Dates
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Games Console 
Dishwasher 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Hair Dryer 
Clothes Iron 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Sunday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace