Le Domino 2 bedroom luxury apartment ski in La Plagne, Paradiski, France

Le Domino is situated in the mountain village of Les Coches in La Plagne ski station with stunning views from the balcony of the Tarentaise Valley.

At a Glance

Location : La Plagne
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 6
Bedrooms : 2
Bathrooms : 1
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : £500 exclusive
 
enquire\book Le Domino 2 bedroom luxury apartment ski in La Plagne, Paradiski, France

Le Domino 2 bedroom luxury apartment ski

. Ski in – ski out .
. 30m from the piste and lifts .
. Tranquil setting .
. 40 square metres .
. Balconies with fabulous views .
. Fully equipped .
. Personal ski locker with heated boot warmers .
. Free parking in the road .

Le Domino is a small apartment building built in the traditional Savoyard style.

Le Domino is ski in – ski out on the piste to Montchavin, just below the Les Coches pistes and only 30m to the nearest lift. The apartment is in a tranquil setting, only a 5/10 minutes walk to the village centre with shops, small supermarket, tourist office, ski hire, restaurant & bars. The apartment is conveniently located close to slopes, lift system, ice skating rink and only 150m to the ski school meeting point.

There is free parking in front of the residence.

This luxury apartment is privately owned, individually furnished and equipped to the highest standards. The apartment has a dishwasher, oven/microwave, fridge and freezer.  Ski locker with heated boot warmers

Please note that all apartments are non smoking and no pets allowed.

The ski accommodation consists of

·      main living area with
       - fully equipped kitchen
       - lounge with double sofa bed
       - dining area
·      1 double bedroom
·      1 bunk bedroom
·      1 bathroom with wash hand basin
·      separate wc
·      balcony

The apartment has flat screen TV, DVD player and hifi so don’t forget to bring your favourite music & films with you. There will also be a few books available so if you wish to borrow or swop please do. Dishwasher, ceramic hob, separate oven and microwave, fridge, freezer.  Free wifi (enough for emails)

Payment

Cheque or bank transfer. Credit card payment in euros (+1.5% card charge). Prices are on a self-catered basis.

Deposit

30% of the total to secure the booking, balance payable 8 weeks prior to departure.

Cleaning

Cleaning is included. All we ask you to do is not leave the apartment too dirty.

Linen

Towels & linen supplied if required.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sat 24 Dec 20166£0£670
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20166£0£955
Sat 31 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 20176£0£1370
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 20176£0£530
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 20176£0£530
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20176£0£530
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20176£0£690
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20176£0£1130
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20176£0£1414
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20176£0£1414
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 20176£0£1130
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20176£0£840
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 20176£0£628
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 20176£0£628
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 20176£0£735
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20170£0£735
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 20176£0£735
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 20176£0£500
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Ski in/Ski out 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Smoking Rules no smoking