Chalet Perle in La Plagne, Paradiski, France

Chalet Perle is brand new to Mountain Heaven for the winter season of 2015/16.

At a Glance

Location : La Plagne
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 14
Bedrooms : 7
Bathrooms : 7
Catering : Catered
Price from : £349 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Perle in La Plagne, Paradiski, France

Chalet Perle

Chalet Perle is brand new to Mountain Heaven for the winter season of 2015/16. It is being completely renovated to create a stunning chalet with 7 bedrooms. You can relax in front of the open fireplace in our magnificent lounge and savour the views over La Plagne.  You can soak away your aches and pains after a hard days skiing in our Scandinavian hot tub. You can also relax in our sauna or on the sun terrace. The chalet is one of the closest in La Plagne 1800 to the piste,usually ski in and to access the piste in the morning is only a 40m walk 

Chalet Perle is in a prime position in La Plagne 1800, normally ski in from the blue piste coming down from La Plagne Centre and in the morning it’s only a 40 metre walk away from the main piste that takes you directly to the Meleze lift. The chalet is also only a short distance away from the village of La Plagne 1800 where you can find restaurants, shops and of course bars including the popular La Mine.

There is a large lounge /dining area with an open fireplace which has stunning views over the slopes and also the Tarentaise valley below. The magnificent wooden Scandinavian hot tub is located in the private garden that receives plenty of sun in the afternoon. You can also relax in our sauna or have a drink on the very large sun terrace after a hard day on the slopes.

Bedroom 1 - Twin with private bathroom

Bedroom 2 - Twin with private bathroom

Bedroom 3 - Twin with en-suite bathroom

Bedroom 4 - Twin with en-suite bathroom

Bedroom 5 - Double with private bathroom

Bedroom 6 - Twin with en-suite bathroom

Bedroom 7 - Double with em-suite bathroom

Payment

We accept all methods of Payment.

Deposit

£150 pp deposit to secure the Chalet.

Cleaning

Cleaning Included

Linen

Linen and towels Included

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Tue 13 Dec 2016Tue 20 Dec 201614£349£4886Mandatory Lift Passes
Tue 20 Dec 2016Tue 27 Dec 201614£0£9086
Tue 27 Dec 2016Tue 03 Jan 20170£0£0
Tue 03 Jan 2017Sat 07 Jan 201714£399£03 Nights only. host d/off wed
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 201714£599£8386
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 201714£599£8386
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20170£599£8386
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 201714£599£8386
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20170£599£8386
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20170£0£0
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20170£0£0
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 20170£649£9086
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20174£599£8386
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 201714£599£8386
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 20170£599£8386
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 20170£699£9786
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20170£0£0
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201714£699£9786
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Tue 13 Dec 2016Tue 20 Dec 201614£349£4886Mandatory Lift Passes
Tue 03 Jan 2017Sat 07 Jan 201714£399£03 Nights only. host d/off wed
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Sauna 
Hot Tub 
Sky TV 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace