Chalet Perle in La Plagne, Paradiski, France

Chalet Perle is brand new to Mountain Heaven for the winter season of 2015/16.

At a Glance

Location : La Plagne
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 14
Bedrooms : 7
Bathrooms : 7
Catering : Catered
Price from : £659 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Perle in La Plagne, Paradiski, France

Chalet Perle

Chalet Perle is brand new to Mountain Heaven for the winter season of 2015/16. It is being completely renovated to create a stunning chalet with 7 bedrooms. You can relax in front of the open fireplace in our magnificent lounge and savour the views over La Plagne.  You can soak away your aches and pains after a hard days skiing in our Scandinavian hot tub. You can also relax in our sauna or on the sun terrace. The chalet is one of the closest in La Plagne 1800 to the piste,usually ski in and to access the piste in the morning is only a 40m walk 

Chalet Perle is in a prime position in La Plagne 1800, normally ski in from the blue piste coming down from La Plagne Centre and in the morning it’s only a 40 metre walk away from the main piste that takes you directly to the Meleze lift. The chalet is also only a short distance away from the village of La Plagne 1800 where you can find restaurants, shops and of course bars including the popular La Mine.

There is a large lounge /dining area with an open fireplace which has stunning views over the slopes and also the Tarentaise valley below. The magnificent wooden Scandinavian hot tub is located in the private garden that receives plenty of sun in the afternoon. You can also relax in our sauna or have a drink on the very large sun terrace after a hard day on the slopes.

Bedroom 1 - Twin with private bathroom

Bedroom 2 - Twin with private bathroom

Bedroom 3 - Twin with en-suite bathroom

Bedroom 4 - Twin with en-suite bathroom

Bedroom 5 - Double with private bathroom

Bedroom 6 - Twin with en-suite bathroom

Bedroom 7 - Double with em-suite bathroom

Payment

We accept all methods of Payment.

Deposit

£150 pp deposit to secure the Chalet with the remaining balance due 10 weeks before you depart.

Cleaning

Cleaning Included

Linen

Linen and towels Included

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 20170£659£9225
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 20170£824£11535
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 20180£1044£14615
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 201814£747£10457
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 20188£747£10457
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 20180£747£10457
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 20180£747£10457
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 20180£747£10457
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 20180£1044£14615
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 201814£967£13537
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 201812£824£11535
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 201810£769£10765
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 20180£725£10147
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 20180£725£10147
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 20180£725£10149
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 20180£879£12305
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 201814£659£9225
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Sauna 
Hot Tub 
Sky TV 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace