Boule De Neige in La Plagne, Paradiski, France

Chalet Boule de Neige is a brand new chalet being in one of the best locations in Plagne 1800 with 7 bedrooms all en-suite

At a Glance

Location : La Plagne
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 14
Bedrooms : 7
Bathrooms : 7
Catering : Catered
Price from : £604 per person
 
enquire\book Boule De Neige in La Plagne, Paradiski, France

Boule De Neige

Chalet Boule de Neige is a brand new chalet opened this season. It is located in one of the best positions in La Plagne 1800 as it is only a few steps away from the slopes and the fast chairlift .It has 7 bedrooms all with en-suite facilities and the chalet can sleep up to 14 people.

Please note that as this chalet is currently being built we do not have any pictures as soon as they are available we will be placing them on the website.

At a Glance

  • 7 Twin bedrooms sleeping 14
  • All en-suite with showers, toilets and washbasins together with heated towel rails
  • One of the best locations in La Plagne 1800 being right by the piste
  • Free WIFI
  • Real log fire 
  • Satellite TV
  • Hairdryers in each room

 

Detailed description

It's in a prime position in La Plagne 1800 being less than 30 metres away from the piste together with being central in the village, thus there are no long walks to the piste! The chalet is also directly opposite the fast chairlift that has been opened which whisks you towards Plagne Centre and Plagne Soleil.

The chalet is directly next door to our ski hire shop and so this is a great convenience especially for those with small children as you don't need to carry your skis anywhere!

As with all of our other catered chalets our food is marvellous. The cosy lounge will have satellite TV and as with all of our chalets there is free WIFI.

Payment

All credit and debit cards, bank transfers and cheques

Deposit

£150 per person and the remaining balance due 10 weeks before you depart

Cleaning

All included

Linen

All included

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 201714£604£8455
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 20170£769£10765
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 20180£1027£14382
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 201814£677£9471
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201814£677£9471
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 201814£677£9471
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 201814£677£9471
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 201814£677£9471
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 201814£1027£14382
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 201814£934£13075
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 201814£769£10765
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 201814£714£9995
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 201814£714£9995
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 201814£714£9995
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 201814£714£9995
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 20180£857£11997
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 201814£637£8917
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Sky TV 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace