Grange a Charlotte in Meribel, Les Trois Vallees, France

Luxury Chalet in the traditional French village of Meribel Les Allues.

At a Glance

Location : Meribel
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 16
Bedrooms : 7
Bathrooms : 7
Catering : Catered
Price from : £329 per person
 
enquire\book Grange a Charlotte in Meribel, Les Trois Vallees, France

Grange a Charlotte

Chalet Grange a Charlotte is a lovely chalet sleeping up to 16 in 7 fully ensuite bedrooms.  It is comfortable and spacious featuring

large open plan lounge and dining area

log fireplace

underfloor heating throughout

tv & dvd players in each bedroom as well as in the lounge area

cd player & ipod docking station

wifi internet access

ski locker & boot warmers

indoor hot tub

Located in the village of Les Allues and linked to Meribel by a gondola & a regular free shuttle bus service - you have the tranquility of the village to relax but not too far from the hustle & bustle of Meribel centre.

Payment

sterling or euro cheque, bank transfer or credit card 1.5% transaction charge for any card payments

Deposit

100 per person is required to secure a booking

Cleaning

The chalet will be cleaned on a daily basis but the chalet staff who live out.

Linen

Linen & towels are provided

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 09 Dec 2017Sat 16 Dec 20170£329£4200
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 201711£379£4900
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 20179£629£8200
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 201816£879£11300
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 20180£469£6200
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 20180£469£6200
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 201816£519£6800
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 201816£589£7700
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 201816£589£7700
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 20180£879£11300
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 201816£729£9300
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 201816£649£8500
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 201816£649£8500
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 201816£519£6800
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 20180£499£6500
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 20180£559£7300
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 201811£559£7300
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 201816£399£5200
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Drying Room 
Hot Tub 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Clothes Iron 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace