Chalet Snowbel in Meribel, Les Trois Vallees, France

Chalet Snowbel probably has the best location in Meribel of any individual chalet.

At a Glance

Location : Meribel
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 4 to 7
Bedrooms : 3
Bathrooms : 3
Catering : Catered
Price from : £POA per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Snowbel in Meribel, Les Trois Vallees, France

Chalet Snowbel

                                              10% off if you book for 2 weeks

 

It is two doors down from La Refuge restaurant, right in the centre of town. It is less than a minute to walk to the escalator that takes you onto the ski slope by the Tourist Office. From here, it is a very short ski to La Chaudanne, the main lift area of Méribel, with access to all three valleys. In the evenings, entertainment is virtually on your doorstep, with all of Méribel’s shops, restaurants and bars within a short stroll.

Chalet Snowbel can sleep 5 or 6 adults comfortably and can take up to 6 adults and 2 small children.  The chalet has double or twin bedrooms, one with bathroom, and one with a shower room.  The third bedroom is small, and is either a double, or suitable as a twin room for children.  It has its own bathroom across the landing.  The chalet also has a boot warmer, satellite TV, and free wifi.  The chalet is fully catered to a high standard with free-flowing wine served each evening, and champagne as you settle in on your first night.  Chalet Snowbel is available from Saturday to Saturday.

What's included in the price

We will make you breakfast, lay out tea and cakes for when you get back from skiing, and cook a delicious 4 course meal. 

Food - This includes all meals breakfast, tea and dinner.  It includes all wine and beer at meal times. Spirits are extra, or you can bring your own, and we’ll mix them for you. We cater for vegetarians, food allergies, particular likes or dislikes – just let us know ahead of time, and we’ll come up with a menu plan accordingly.

Our chalet staff have one night off a week, when we can recommend some fantastic local restaurants for you.

Champagne welcome – a couple of bottles of bubbly awaiting you as you settle in to your holiday.

Payment

Payment can be in pounds sterling or euros, by debit or credit card 5% surcharge on credit cards, bank transfer or cheque.

Deposit

A non-refundable deposit of 20% for each week booked will secure your reservation.

Cleaning

Cleaning included

Linen

Linen, Towels and fluffy Bathrobes included

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Fri 09 Dec 2016Fri 16 Dec 20167£0£1740
Fri 16 Dec 2016Fri 23 Dec 20160£0£0
Fri 23 Dec 2016Fri 30 Dec 20160£0£0
Fri 30 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 20170£0£5950
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 20170£0£0
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 20170£0£0
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20170£0£0
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20177£0£4170
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20177£0£4500
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20170£0£5950
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20177£0£5640
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 20170£0£4450
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20170£0£4300
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 20177£0£4740
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 20177£0£4740
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 20177£0£4740
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20177£0£5040
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 20177£0£4560
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 20177£0£2940
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Ski Locker 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Changeover Day Saturday