Chalet Les Sauges in Meribel, Les Trois Vallees, France

We are delighted to offer this  Meribel chalet which was brand new for the 2016 season. 
It enjoys a superb spot, a few minutes stroll to the lift.

At a Glance

Location : Meribel
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 14
Bedrooms : 6
Bathrooms : 6
Catering : Catered
Price from : £489 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Les Sauges in Meribel, Les Trois Vallees, France

Chalet Les Sauges

It features a smart sleek interior, beautifully finished en-suites and tempting hot tub, steam room and sauna.
It has proved to be something  quite special.

Chalet Les Sauges is set in a lovely location, close to the bubble lift.  Whisking you up to the Meribel slopes and giving direct access to the unbeatable 3 valleys ski area.  Plus, you have shops, lively bar and restaurants in this picturesque village setting, all within walking distance.

Built with great attention to detail in a charming Savoyard style and blessed with plenty of modern touches.

The light generous lounge and dining areas have lovely views which are also enjoyed from the sun deck.  Warmth from the wood burner provides a cosy welcome after a day out on the mountain.

It has a fantastic outdoor hot-tub, the perfect après ski tonic to relax, unwind and enjoy marvellous scenery.

The steam room offers a great way to pamper yourself, plus you have the added comfort of sauna & relaxation zone.  Plenty of ‘end of day’ treats.

It comprises 6 beautifully finished bedrooms, located on 3 floors. All are a good size with contemporary en-suite shower rooms.

The chalet is a wonderful combination of the latest technology and traditional architecture and benefits from under-floor central heating, individual room temperature control, large south facing windows and wonderful views.

Perfect for couples, a group of friends, or several families.

 

 

Payment

Payment by credit/debit card or bank transfer.

Deposit

£100 per person to secure the booking, balance payable 8 weeks prior to departure

Cleaning

Cleaning is included.

Linen

Linen and towels provided.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 201714£489£5290489
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 201714£0£9390
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 20180£0£12090
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 201814£589£6790
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201810£579£6690579
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 20180£599£6990
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 20180£619£7290
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 201814£639£7490
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 201814£0£11890
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 20180£0£9590
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 20180£659£7790
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 201814£619£7190
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 201814£579£6690
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 201814£579£6690
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 20180£639£7190
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 20180£659£7890
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 201814£599£6990
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 201814£489£5290489
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 201714£489£5290489
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201810£579£6690579
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 201814£489£5290489
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Drying Room 
Sauna 
Hot Tub 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Clothes Iron 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace 
Pets Allowed