Vallon Blanc in La Tania, Les Trois Vallees, France

Chalet Vallon Blanc is a large detached chalet in La Tania. It has 5 en-suite bedrooms and sleep up to 10 people.

At a Glance

Location : La Tania
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 10
Bedrooms : 5
Bathrooms : 5
Catering : Catered
Price from : £549 per person
 
enquire\book Vallon Blanc in La Tania, Les Trois Vallees, France

Vallon Blanc

Chalet Vallon Blanc is a large detached chalet in La Tania. It has 5 en-suite bedrooms and sleep up to 10 people. It is only a two minute walk to the piste and the views from the chalet over the valley below are simply stunning. In addition we have an open fireplace, a sauna, heated boot warmers, a media centre /games room with satellite TV and of course like all of our chalets it has free WIFI

On the outside we have a covered car port that can accommodate two cars together with a sun terrace overlooking the valley below

Level 1 (Entrance level)

Entrance hall together with ski storage & heated boot warmers

Open plan lounge & dining area with a table that seats 10 comfortably but can seat 12 together with open fireplace together with stunning views from the lounge over the valley

Bedroom 1 - Twin/double with en-suite bath/overhead shower, heated towel rail, toilet and washbasin with views over the valley

Bedroom 2 - Twin/double with en-suite shower, heated towel rail , toilet and washbasin

Bedroom 3 - Twin/double with en-suite shower, heated towel rail , toilet and washbasin

Lower Floor

Bedroom 4 - Twin/double with en-suite bath/overhead shower, heated towel rail, toilet and washbasin

Bedroom 5 - Twin/double with en-suite bath/overhead shower, heated towel rail, toilet and washbasin

Sauna

Media /games room

Payment

We accept all mayor Debit cards and Credit cards (2% charge applies on credit cards). You can also pay via Bank Transfer in Sterling or Euros.

Deposit

We Require £150pp Deposit and the remaining balance due 10 weeks before you depart.

Cleaning

Cleaning included

Linen

Linen and Towels all provided

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20170£799£7990
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201710£699£6990
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 20170£0£0
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 201710£549£5489
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 201710£769£7689
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 201810£967£9668
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 201810£659£6589
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201810£659£6589
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 201810£659£6589
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 20186£659£6589
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 201810£659£6589
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 201810£967£9668
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 201810£785£7853
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 201810£714£7139
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 201810£714£7139
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 201810£659£6589
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 201810£659£6589
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 201810£659£6589
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 201810£769£7689
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 201810£549£5489
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 20170£799£7990
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201710£699£6990
TV 
Sauna 
Sky TV 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace