Vallon Blanc in La Tania, Les Trois Vallees, France

Chalet Vallon Blanc is a large detached chalet in La Tania. It has 5 en-suite bedrooms and sleep up to 10 people.

At a Glance

Location : La Tania
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 10
Bedrooms : 5
Bathrooms : 5
Catering : Catered
Price from : £299 per person
 
enquire\book Vallon Blanc in La Tania, Les Trois Vallees, France

Vallon Blanc

Chalet Vallon Blanc is a large detached chalet in La Tania. It has 5 en-suite bedrooms and sleep up to 10 people. It is only a two minute walk to the piste and the views from the chalet over the valley below are simply stunning. In addition we have an open fireplace, a sauna, heated boot warmers, a media centre /games room with satellite TV and of course like all of our chalets it has free WIFI

On the outside we have a covered car port that can accommodate two cars together with a sun terrace overlooking the valley below

Level 1 (Entrance level)

Entrance hall together with ski storage & heated boot warmers

Open plan lounge & dining area with a table that seats 10 comfortably but can seat 12 together with open fireplace together with stunning views from the lounge over the valley

Bedroom 1 - Twin/double with en-suite bath/overhead shower, heated towel rail, toilet and washbasin with views over the valley

Bedroom 2 - Twin/double with en-suite shower, heated towel rail , toilet and washbasin

Bedroom 3 - Twin/double with en-suite shower, heated towel rail , toilet and washbasin

Lower Floor

Bedroom 4 - Twin/double with en-suite bath/overhead shower, heated towel rail, toilet and washbasin

Bedroom 5 - Twin/double with en-suite bath/overhead shower, heated towel rail, toilet and washbasin

Sauna

Media /games room

Payment

We accept all mayor Debit cards and Credit cards (2% charge applies on credit cards). You can also pay via Bank Transfer in Sterling or Euros.

Deposit

We Require £150pp Deposit

Cleaning

Cleaning included

Linen

Linen and Towels all provided

From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Fri 16 Dec 2016Fri 23 Dec 201610£299£2990Mandatory Lift Passes
Fri 23 Dec 2016Fri 30 Dec 201610£0£5990
Fri 30 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 201710£0£7990
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 201710£599£5990
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 201710£599£5990
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 201710£599£5990
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 201710£599£5990
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 201710£599£5990
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20170£0£7191
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 201710£699£6990
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 201710£599£5990
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 201710£599£5990
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 201710£599£5990
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 201710£599£5990
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 201710£699£6990
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 201710£799£7990
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201710£699£6990
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 20170£0£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Fri 16 Dec 2016Fri 23 Dec 201610£299£2990Mandatory Lift Passes
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Sauna 
Sky TV 
Ski Locker 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace