Chalet Charmille La Tania in La Tania, Les Trois Vallees, France

Comfortable and cosy chalet in very convenient location.

At a Glance

Location : La Tania
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 10
Bedrooms : 4
Bathrooms : 4
Catering : Catered
Price from : £259 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Charmille La Tania in La Tania, Les Trois Vallees, France

Chalet Charmille La Tania

Chalet Chramille is a lovely chalet located in the village of La Tania, approx 100m from the gondola station and just a 2 minute walk to the centre of the village.

This well cared for chalet sleeps up to 10 in 4 spacious ensuite bedrooms 2 being twins and 2 being triples - all with single beds.

Payment

cheque, bank transfer or credit card 1.5% transaction charge for any card payments

Deposit

100 per person deposit is required to reserve the chalet and balance is due 8 weeks in advance. Full payment required at time of booking if made within 8 weeks of departure.

Cleaning

The chalet will be prepared for your arrival and the chalet staff will clean it on a daily basis.

Linen

Linen and towels are provided

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 10 Dec 2016Sat 17 Dec 201610£359£3100
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sat 24 Dec 201610£259£22006 nights Sat 17 - Fri 23
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20160£599£4800Fri 23-30 Dec
Sat 31 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 201710£859£75008 nights Fri 30 Dec - Sat 7 Jan
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 201710£449£3900
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 201710£449£3900
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20170£499£4300
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20170£559£4800
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20170£619£5300
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20170£859£7500
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20170£699£5900
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 201710£619£5300
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20175£619£5300
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 201710£459£3900
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 201710£419£3600
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 201710£519£4500
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 201710£559£4800
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201710£319£2700
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sat 24 Dec 201610£259£22006 nights Sat 17 - Fri 23
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20160£599£4800Fri 23-30 Dec
Sat 31 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 201710£859£75008 nights Fri 30 Dec - Sat 7 Jan
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Linen 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Smoking Rules no smoking