Chalet Solneige stylish catered chalet in Alpe d'Huez, Les Grandes Rousses, France

Catered Chalet, in Vaujany which is directly connected with the snow secure ski region of Alpe d'Huez. Huge vaulted lounge, sauna, hot tub, WIFI

At a Glance

Location : Alpe d'Huez
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 16
Bedrooms : 6
Bathrooms : 6
Catering : Catered
Price from : €490 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Solneige stylish catered chalet in Alpe d'Huez, Les Grandes Rousses, France

Chalet Solneige stylish catered chalet

Catered Chalet, situated in the picturesque mountain village of Vaujany which is directly connected with the snow secure ski resort of Alpe d'Huez. Old farm manor, beautiful and stylish renovated.

 

Chalet Solneige has 6 stylish decorated rooms, each with en suite bathroom. 3 double, 2 triple and one familysuite, sleeping 4 in 2 rooms.

 

Every room has its own style and decoration, all have a balcony or terrace with stunning view on the mountains.

 

The vaulted lounge is 70 m2, decorated with 3 cosy sofas, log fire, candles, christmas trees (in December), comfortable chairs, a long table for breakfast and dinner. In our DVD and TV room, we have a selection of DVD's and access to over 120 TV channels. And for the kids of course a selection of games, and a chest with theater outfits.

 

In the huge garden is the hot tub: enjoy the warm and bubbling water, while you drink your champagne and watch the stars, this is holiday!

New: our outside sauna!

 

Or in winter: build snow men or igloos....

 

Your day starts with an extended breakfast, with home made jams, croissants, fresh bread, cereals and fresh fruit. After a long day of skiing, we welcome you at the log fire, to have afternoon tea, with home made cakes. At any time you can use the fantastic hot tub, in the garden, stars above, champagne, maybe snow falling: nice memories! We cook 5 days a week a great 4 course dinner for our guests, served in the vaulted lounge, on a long table with candle light. 1 night pizza meal.

 

Sole occupancy possible: up to 16 persons, please contact us, we'll make you an offer. Prices are per person per week half board. Kids are very welcome.

 

In the same chalet: 2 self catered apartments.

Payment

credit card, bank card, cash

Deposit

25% on booking, balance 2 months before arrival

Cleaning

daily cleaning included

Linen

linen included

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 201716€490€0
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 201716€745€0
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 201816€745€0
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 201816€545€0
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201816€545€0
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 201816€545€0
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 201816€545€0
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 201816€545€0
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 20186€745€0
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 201816€745€0
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 201816€745€0
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 20180€545€0
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 201816€545€0
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 201816€545€0
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 201816€545€0
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 201816€545€0
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 201816€545€0
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 201816€545€0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Drying Room 
Sauna 
Hot Tub 
Washing machine 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace 
Pets Allowed