Chalet Soleil Riant in Les Carroz, Le Grand Massif, France

Modern wooden chalet, sleeps 10, within walking distance of the town centre and close to ski bus, in attractive village in Grand Massif 265kms pistes

At a Glance

Location : Les Carroz
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 10
Bedrooms : 5
Bathrooms : 3
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : £700 exclusive
 
enquire\book Chalet Soleil Riant in Les Carroz, Le Grand Massif, France

Chalet Soleil Riant

Chalet Soleil Riant is a very spacious chalet located in a quiet residential area, 100 yards from the free ski shuttle bus which takes 10 minutes to get to the main 8 seater cable car. It has a traditional chalet design but with many modern amenities. Les Carroz is a village which maintains many traditional features, and is now linked into one of the largest ski areas in France. The village is about 1 hour's drive from Geneva, and 15 minutes from the Autoroute Blanche. It is a 10 minute walk into the village centre and 3 minutes to the Sports Centre with outdoor pool in which you can swim during winter as well as summer and Spa - highly recommended for apres ski/non skiers. In the summer Les Carroz provides a great jumping off spot for many activities including mountain biking, horse riding, canoeing, walking, canyoning, parapenting, swimming and windsurfing. Relaxing, eating good food, and drinking fine wine while looking at the mountains is also an option.

Payment

BACS Pounds sterling or Euros or Cheque

Deposit

Returnable deposit of £400 required to secure booking. Payment required 2 months before departure. 'Taxe de sejour' £9 per adult aged 18 plus per week.

Cleaning

Cleaning Included

Linen

Linen hire available at £15 per person. Towels also available.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 03 Jun 2017Sat 10 Jun 201710£0£800
Sat 10 Jun 2017Sat 17 Jun 201710£0£800
Sat 17 Jun 2017Sat 24 Jun 201710£0£800
Sat 24 Jun 2017Sat 01 Jul 201710£0£800
Sat 01 Jul 2017Sat 08 Jul 20170£0£1100
Sat 08 Jul 2017Sat 15 Jul 20170£0£1100
Sat 15 Jul 2017Sat 22 Jul 201710£0£1100
Sat 22 Jul 2017Sat 29 Jul 20170£0£1100
Sat 29 Jul 2017Sat 05 Aug 201710£0£1100
Sat 05 Aug 2017Sat 12 Aug 20170£0£1100
Sat 12 Aug 2017Sat 19 Aug 201710£0£1100
Sat 19 Aug 2017Sat 26 Aug 201710£0£1100
Sat 26 Aug 2017Sat 02 Sep 201710£0£1100
Sat 02 Sep 2017Sat 09 Sep 201710£0£850
Sat 09 Sep 2017Sat 16 Sep 201710£0£850
Sat 16 Sep 2017Sat 23 Sep 201710£0£850
Sat 23 Sep 2017Sat 30 Sep 201710£0£850
Sat 30 Sep 2017Sat 07 Oct 201710£0£700
Sat 07 Oct 2017Sat 14 Oct 201710£0£700
Sat 14 Oct 2017Sat 21 Oct 201710£0£700
Sat 21 Oct 2017Sat 28 Oct 201710£0£700
Sat 28 Oct 2017Sat 04 Nov 201710£0£700
Sat 04 Nov 2017Sat 11 Nov 201710£0£700
Sat 11 Nov 2017Sat 18 Nov 201710£0£700
Sat 18 Nov 2017Sat 25 Nov 201710£0£700
Sat 25 Nov 2017Sat 02 Dec 201710£0£700
Sat 02 Dec 2017Sat 09 Dec 201710£0£700
Sat 09 Dec 2017Sat 16 Dec 201710£0£700
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 201710£0£1000
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 201710£0£2000
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 201810£0£2200
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 201810£0£0
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201810£0£0
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 201810£0£0
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 201810£0£0
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 201810£0£0
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 201810£0£0
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 201810£0£0
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 201810£0£0
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 201810£0£0
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 201810£0£0
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 201810£0£0
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 201810£0£0
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 201810£0£0
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 201810£0£0
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 201810£0£0
Sat 21 Apr 2018Sat 28 Apr 201810£0£0
Sat 28 Apr 2018Sat 05 May 201810£0£0
Sat 05 May 2018Sat 12 May 201810£0£0
Sat 12 May 2018Sat 19 May 201810£0£0
Sat 19 May 2018Sat 26 May 201810£0£0
Sat 26 May 2018Sat 02 Jun 201810£0£0
Sat 02 Jun 2018Sat 09 Jun 201810£0£0
Sat 09 Jun 2018Sat 16 Jun 201810£0£0
Sat 16 Jun 2018Sat 23 Jun 201810£0£0
Sat 23 Jun 2018Sat 30 Jun 201810£0£0
Sat 30 Jun 2018Sat 07 Jul 201810£0£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 03 Jun 2017Sat 10 Jun 201710£0£800
Sat 10 Jun 2017Sat 17 Jun 201710£0£800
TV 
Drying Room 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Parking 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
BBQ 
Clothes Iron 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking