Chalet Soleil Riant in Les Carroz, Le Grand Massif, France

Modern wooden chalet, sleeps 10, within walking distance of the town centre and close to ski bus, in attractive village in Grand Massif 265kms pistes

At a Glance

Location : Les Carroz
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 10
Bedrooms : 5
Bathrooms : 3
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : £850 exclusive
 
enquire\book Chalet Soleil Riant in Les Carroz, Le Grand Massif, France

Chalet Soleil Riant

Chalet Soleil Riant is a very spacious chalet located in a quiet residential area, 100 yards from the free ski shuttle bus which takes 10 minutes to get to the main 8 seater cable car. It has a traditional chalet design but with many modern amenities. Les Carroz is a village which maintains many traditional features, and is now linked into one of the largest ski areas in France. The village is about 1 hour's drive from Geneva, and 15 minutes from the Autoroute Blanche. It is a 10 minute walk into the village centre and 3 minutes to the Sports Centre with outdoor pool in which you can swim during winter as well as summer and Spa - highly recommended for apres ski/non skiers. In the summer Les Carroz provides a great jumping off spot for many activities including mountain biking, horse riding, canoeing, walking, canyoning, parapenting, swimming and windsurfing. Relaxing, eating good food, and drinking fine wine while looking at the mountains is also an option.

Payment

BACS Pounds sterling or Euros or Cheque

Deposit

Returnable deposit of £400 required to secure booking. Payment required 2 months before departure. 'Taxe de sejour' £9 per adult aged 18 plus per week.

Cleaning

Cleaning Included

Linen

Linen hire available at £15 per person. Towels also available.

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 10 Dec 2016Sat 17 Dec 201610£0£850
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sat 24 Dec 20160£0£1000
Sat 24 Dec 2016Sat 31 Dec 20160£0£2400
Sat 31 Dec 2016Sat 07 Jan 201710£0£2000
Sat 07 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 20170£0£1400
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 20170£0£1400
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 20170£0£1400
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 20170£0£1400
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20170£0£2200
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 20170£0£2900
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 20170£0£2200
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 20170£0£2200
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 20170£0£1700
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 20170£0£1700
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 201710£0£1700
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 201710£0£1700
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 201710£0£1400
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201710£0£1400
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 201710£0£1000
Sat 22 Apr 2017Sat 29 Apr 201710£0£1000
Sat 29 Apr 2017Sat 06 May 201710£0£1000
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 10 Dec 2016Sat 17 Dec 201610£0£850
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sat 24 Dec 20160£0£1000
TV 
Drying Room 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Parking 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
BBQ 
Clothes Iron 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking