Chalet Bonjour Tourelle in Tignes, Espace Killy, France

Located by the stunning lake, this Chalet is 3 minutes to the slopes, lifts, shops and bars.  It has free wi-fi and UK TV available in every bedroom.

At a Glance

Location : Tignes
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 2 to 24
Bedrooms : 11
Bathrooms : 11
Catering : Catered
Price from : £299 per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Bonjour Tourelle in Tignes, Espace Killy, France

Chalet Bonjour Tourelle

Bonjour-Tourelle

Ski Bonjour - the ultimate chalet experience!
Adult only chalet (14+ years), except when booked for exclusive use
Subsidised transfers from Geneva airport only €85 return journey
   
•    Tignes / Val d'Isère, top French alpine resort ‘Espace Killy’ Ski Area
•    High altitude ski area with 100s of miles of snow sure piste
•    Boot warmers and ski storage
•    British family owned and run ski chalets
•    Quirky chalet in a stunning location, decorated around a music theme, with rock memorabilia!
•    11 en-suite rooms with baths, sleeping 24 guests
•    Free wi-fi and UK TV in every bedroom
•    Stunning mountain views across the adjacent frozen lake
•    Large bar in chalet, which is private until after Easter
•    Suitable for couples, small groups, singles or book the whole chalet
•    Sunday to Sunday holidays for independent travellers
•    Free resort bus to Val Claret and Lavachet, 1 minute walk
•    Pre-holiday office support from the UK including assistance with transfer arrangements/ski school/lift passes

    * Fine healthy food and wine served by friendly sociable staff
    * Breakfast on seven days per week with cooked option on six days
    * Cereals, porridge, boiled eggs, bacon, bread, pastries, yoghurt, fresh fruit, etc.
    * Afternoon tea with home-baked cakes, served 4.30 - 5.30 pm
    * Dinner on six nights with three delicious courses
    * Complimentary red and white wines are served in abundance throughout dinner
    * Choice of coffees, teas or hot chocolate served after dinner
    * Saturday night candle-lit dinner, followed by presentations

Payment

All payment methods accepted except for American Express

Deposit

£100 deposit per person to secure the booking, balance payable 12 weeks prior to departure

Cleaning

Cleaning is included

Linen

Linen and towels provided

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 18 Nov 2017Sat 25 Nov 201722£329£0£59 pppn
Sat 25 Nov 2017Sat 02 Dec 201722£329£0£59 pppn
Sat 02 Dec 2017Sat 09 Dec 201724£349£0
Sat 09 Dec 2017Sat 16 Dec 201722£379£0
Sat 16 Dec 2017Wed 20 Dec 201724£379£0Short stay 4 nights
Wed 20 Dec 2017Wed 27 Dec 201724£619£010% Earlybird discount if booked by 31/08/17
Wed 27 Dec 2017Wed 03 Jan 20180£879£0
Wed 03 Jan 2018Sat 06 Jan 201824£299£0Short break 3 nights
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 20180£489£010% Earlybird discount if booked by 30/06/17
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201824£489£0Lift pass offer w/c 13th Jan if booked by 31/08/2017. Ts & Cs apply
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 20180£489£010% Earlybird discount if booked by 30/07/17
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 201812£499£0
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 20180£599£0
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 201824£879£0
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 201820£679£0
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 201824£599£0
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 201824£599£0
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 20180£559£0
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 201824£559£0Lift pass offer w/c 17th Mar if booked by 31/08/2017. Ts & Cs apply
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 201820£599£0
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 201814£699£0
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 20180£629£0
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 201824£489£0
Sat 21 Apr 2018Sat 28 Apr 20180£399£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 18 Nov 2017Sat 25 Nov 201722£329£0£59 pppn
Sat 25 Nov 2017Sat 02 Dec 201722£329£0£59 pppn
Sat 16 Dec 2017Wed 20 Dec 201724£379£0Short stay 4 nights
Wed 20 Dec 2017Wed 27 Dec 201724£619£010% Earlybird discount if booked by 31/08/17
Wed 03 Jan 2018Sat 06 Jan 201824£299£0Short break 3 nights
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 20180£489£010% Earlybird discount if booked by 30/06/17
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 201824£489£0Lift pass offer w/c 13th Jan if booked by 31/08/2017. Ts & Cs apply
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 20180£489£010% Earlybird discount if booked by 30/07/17
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 201824£559£0Lift pass offer w/c 17th Mar if booked by 31/08/2017. Ts & Cs apply
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
TV 
Bar 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Wi-Fi 
Changeover Day Saturday
Smoking Rules no smoking