Chalet Annabelle in Chamonix, Chamonix Mont Blanc, France

Stylish & homely traditional Alpine Chalet in the Chamonix Valley, idyllic setting, with hot tub on large south facing decking overlooking Mont Blanc.

At a Glance

Location : Chamonix
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 6 to 11
Bedrooms : 5
Bathrooms : 6
Catering : Catered
Price from : €POA per person
 
enquire\book Chalet Annabelle  in Chamonix, Chamonix Mont Blanc, France

Chalet Annabelle

Chalet Annabelle is a modern chalet in a spectacular location, No. 1 on TRIP ADVISOR, with the 'Certificate of Excellence Awards, 2013, 2015, & 2016 together with a 5 Star rating for service. 

The chalet is offered on a catered basis, (& self-catered basis) listed pricing is for the catered service based on 10 guests. 

The guest accommodation is over three floors with a spacious communal area, open plan kitchen, lounge and dining area, plus Cinema TV room.

The large patio windows off the Lounge and Dining area, afford spectacular views of the entire Mont Blanc Massif extending through the Chamonix Mont Blanc Valley from Les Houches to le Tour, taking in le Brévent, les Grand Montets and the breathtaking Aiguille du Midi. The chalet sleeps eleven people comfortably (more depending on group dynamics)


Guest Accommodation highlights:-

  • Five bedrooms all with individually designed private facilities. Two bedrooms have balcony access.
  • All beds are fully flexible configuration, either King or Twin with Egyptian cotton linen, fluffy towels, robes and complimentary slippers & toiletries.
  • Open plan modern kitchen with Double electric Oven, & 5 Ring Gas Hob, Large fridge-freezer, Dishwasher, Microwave, toaster, coffee machine, washing machine. 
  • Large oak dining table seating 12
  • Spacious contemporary lounge with feature log fire, wall mounted flat screen TV with UK satellite,  DVD and Wii machine. Sumptous leather sofas with seating for all to kick back and relax.
  • Unlimited Wi-Fi throughout, iPod docking facilities.
  • TV/Play-Room based on the lower ground floor,  with large TV, DVD, Wii machine, toychest for all ages, sofa bed & bean bags. 
  • Heated secure equipment room
  • Sunken Hot Tub on extensive south facing private decked area with breathtaking views of the valley.
  • Lawned garden wrapped around chalet. 
  • Ample offroad guest car-parking on two private driveways

Catering:-

* Hearty continental breakfast with daily hot option

* Afternoon refreshments with freshly baked cakes

* 4 Course evening meal on 6 nights with after dinner tea/coffee

* Wine, beer and soft drinks included with evening meals

* Chalet night off includes transport to a restaurant of your choice

Chalet Annabelle offers a driver service for ski drop and collection on a daily basis.  

A peaceful alpine retreat with the convenience of a central location within the Chamonix Mont Blanc Valley, suitable for large groups of families and freinds.  

 

 

Payment

Visa, Mastercard, Bank Transfer

Deposit

30% deposit, remainder 10 weeks before arrival.

Cleaning

All bed-linen included & towels supplied Mid stay clean and end of stay clean included For stays longer than a week a change of bedlinen is supplied

Linen

Linen, towels provided together with Adult robes and extra 'hot tub' towels for children - towel change mid-week, Hairdryers in every room.

From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 02 Jul 2016Fri 08 Jul 20160€0€20006 night stay AVAILABLE
Fri 08 Jul 2016Mon 11 Jul 20160€0€2300
Mon 11 Jul 2016Wed 20 Jul 201611€0€20009 night stay available
Wed 20 Jul 2016Sat 30 Jul 20160€0€21506 night stay AVAILABLE
Sat 30 Jul 2016Sat 06 Aug 20160€0€2300
Sat 06 Aug 2016Sat 13 Aug 20160€0€2500
Sat 13 Aug 2016Tue 23 Aug 20160€0€2500
Tue 23 Aug 2016Sun 28 Aug 20160€0€2500
Sun 28 Aug 2016Sat 03 Sep 201611€0€20006 night stay available
Sat 03 Sep 2016Sat 10 Sep 20160€0€1800
Sat 10 Sep 2016Sat 17 Sep 201611€0€1800
Sat 17 Sep 2016Sat 24 Sep 201611€0€1800
Sat 24 Sep 2016Sat 01 Oct 201611€0€1800
Sat 01 Oct 2016Sat 08 Oct 201611€0€1800
Sat 08 Oct 2016Sat 15 Oct 201611€0€1650
Sat 15 Oct 2016Sat 22 Oct 201611€0€1650
Sat 22 Oct 2016Sat 29 Oct 201611€0€1650
Sat 29 Oct 2016Sat 05 Nov 201611€0€1650
Sat 05 Nov 2016Sat 12 Nov 201611€0€1650
Sat 12 Nov 2016Sat 19 Nov 201611€0€1650
Sat 19 Nov 2016Sat 26 Nov 201611€0€1650
Sat 26 Nov 2016Sat 03 Dec 201611€0€3000self catered service
Sat 03 Dec 2016Sat 10 Dec 201611€0€3000self catered service
Sat 10 Dec 2016Sat 17 Dec 201611€0€4000self catered service
Mon 19 Dec 2016Mon 26 Dec 201611€0€16000
Mon 26 Dec 2016Mon 02 Jan 201711€0€17000
Mon 02 Jan 2017Mon 09 Jan 20170€0€0
Mon 09 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 201711€0€95005 night stay available
Sat 14 Jan 2017Sat 21 Jan 201711€0€11500
Sat 21 Jan 2017Sat 28 Jan 201711€0€11500
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sat 04 Feb 201711€0€11500
Sat 04 Feb 2017Sat 11 Feb 20170€0€12000
Sat 11 Feb 2017Sat 18 Feb 201711€0€14000
Sat 18 Feb 2017Sat 25 Feb 201711€0€13500
Sat 25 Feb 2017Sat 04 Mar 201711€0€11500
Sat 04 Mar 2017Sat 11 Mar 201711€0€11500
Sat 11 Mar 2017Sat 18 Mar 201711€0€11500
Sat 18 Mar 2017Sat 25 Mar 201711€0€11500
Sat 25 Mar 2017Sat 01 Apr 201711€0€11500
Sat 01 Apr 2017Sat 08 Apr 201711€0€11500
Sat 08 Apr 2017Sat 15 Apr 201711€0€10500
Sat 15 Apr 2017Sat 22 Apr 201711€0€9500
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 02 Jul 2016Fri 08 Jul 20160€0€20006 night stay AVAILABLE
Mon 11 Jul 2016Wed 20 Jul 201611€0€20009 night stay available
Wed 20 Jul 2016Sat 30 Jul 20160€0€21506 night stay AVAILABLE
Sun 28 Aug 2016Sat 03 Sep 201611€0€20006 night stay available
Sat 26 Nov 2016Sat 03 Dec 201611€0€3000self catered service
Sat 03 Dec 2016Sat 10 Dec 201611€0€3000self catered service
Sat 10 Dec 2016Sat 17 Dec 201611€0€4000self catered service
Mon 09 Jan 2017Sat 14 Jan 201711€0€95005 night stay available
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 02 Jul 2016Fri 08 Jul 20160€0€20006 night stay AVAILABLE
Fri 08 Jul 2016Mon 11 Jul 20160€0€2300
Mon 11 Jul 2016Wed 20 Jul 201611€0€20009 night stay available
TV 
Drying Room 
Games Console 
Hot Tub 
Sky TV 
Washing machine 
Dishwasher 
Ski Locker 
Bar 
Parking 
Linen 
Terrace / Balcony 
DVD Player 
Stereo 
Hair Dryer 
Garden 
BBQ 
Clothes Iron 
Wi-Fi 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Internet Access 
Mountain Bike Storage 
Smoking Rules no smoking
Fireplace