River Residence in Bansko, Bansko, Bulgaria

Bright, modern apartment sleeps 4 in the ski resort of Bansko.  5 minute walk to ski lift and 2 minutes to village.  Hotel pool next door.

At a Glance

Location : Bansko
Resort Information : Click Here
Sleeps : 1 to 4
Bedrooms : 1
Bathrooms : 1
Catering : Self-Catered
Price from : £130 exclusive
 
enquire\book River Residence in Bansko, Bansko, Bulgaria

River Residence

Modern ski apartment in the delightful Bulgarian village of Bansko. 

  • The apartment sleeps 4 with 1 double bed settee in the living area and 2 single beds in the spacious bedroom. 
  • The living / dining area has dining for 4 with all self catering equipment needed for your stay.
  •  There is a coffee machine, microwave, cooker with full oven, toaster, fridge etc.
  • Shower room with toilet and wash basin.

Our apartment is only a 5 minute walk to the ski lift.  We are beside the famous Strazhite Hotel with its pool open to non - residents at a minimal fee.  

Ice Rink and Bowling nearby

2 minutes to the medieval village and so just a short walk to all the many famous Mehanas with their lively musicians and gloriously tasty and inexpensive food. 

 

 There will be someone on hand to welcome you to your apartment and also during your stay for any queries you may have.

 

prices are all per week.  weeks can start any day

 

Here are some of the events which happened last  season in Bansko.........


17 - 20 February - State championship - alpine ski, men and women

28 February - 1 March - World cup - alpine ski, women

6 - 8 March - State chamionship - men and women

26 - 27 March - State snowboard chamionship - all ages

31 march - 1 April - State championship, bansko cup - alpine ski

4 - 5 April - Pirin cup - alpine ski, men and women

 

Check out our February sale prices

 

Payment

Paypal, cheque,

Deposit

£100 will secure booking. full price payable 6 weeks before holiday.

Cleaning

Apartment is fully cleaned for your arrival and price includes daily emptying of bins.

Linen

Linen and towels provided

From To Special Offer Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy
Sat 03 Jun 2017Sat 10 Jun 20174£0£130
Sat 10 Jun 2017Sat 17 Jun 20174£0£130
Sat 17 Jun 2017Sat 24 Jun 20174£0£130
Sat 24 Jun 2017Sat 01 Jul 20174£0£130
Sat 01 Jul 2017Sat 08 Jul 20174£0£140
Sat 08 Jul 2017Sat 15 Jul 20174£0£140
Sat 15 Jul 2017Sat 22 Jul 20174£0£140
Sat 22 Jul 2017Sat 29 Jul 20174£0£140
Sat 29 Jul 2017Sat 05 Aug 20174£0£130
Sat 05 Aug 2017Sat 12 Aug 20174£0£130
Sat 12 Aug 2017Sat 19 Aug 20174£0£130
Sat 19 Aug 2017Sat 26 Aug 20174£0£130
Sat 26 Aug 2017Sat 02 Sep 20174£0£130
Sat 02 Sep 2017Sat 09 Sep 20174£0£130
Sat 09 Sep 2017Sat 16 Sep 20174£0£130
Sat 16 Sep 2017Sat 23 Sep 20174£0£130
Sat 23 Sep 2017Sat 30 Sep 20174£0£130
Sat 30 Sep 2017Sat 07 Oct 20174£0£130
Sat 02 Dec 2017Sat 09 Dec 20174£0£0
Sat 09 Dec 2017Sat 16 Dec 20174£0£0
Sat 16 Dec 2017Sat 23 Dec 20174£0£0
Sat 23 Dec 2017Sat 30 Dec 20174£0£0
Sat 30 Dec 2017Sat 06 Jan 20184£0£0
Sat 06 Jan 2018Sat 13 Jan 20184£0£0
Sat 13 Jan 2018Sat 20 Jan 20184£0£0
Sat 20 Jan 2018Sat 27 Jan 20184£0£0
Sat 27 Jan 2018Sat 03 Feb 20184£0£0
Sat 03 Feb 2018Sat 10 Feb 20184£0£0
Sat 10 Feb 2018Sat 17 Feb 20184£0£0
Sat 17 Feb 2018Sat 24 Feb 20184£0£0
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sat 03 Mar 20184£0£0
Sat 03 Mar 2018Sat 10 Mar 20184£0£0
Sat 10 Mar 2018Sat 17 Mar 20184£0£0
Sat 17 Mar 2018Sat 24 Mar 20184£0£0
Sat 24 Mar 2018Sat 31 Mar 20184£0£0
Sat 31 Mar 2018Sat 07 Apr 20184£0£0
Sat 07 Apr 2018Sat 14 Apr 20184£0£0
Sat 14 Apr 2018Sat 21 Apr 20184£0£0
Sat 21 Apr 2018Sat 28 Apr 20184£0£0
Sat 28 Apr 2018Sat 05 May 20184£0£0
Sat 05 May 2018Sat 12 May 20184£0£0
Sat 12 May 2018Sat 19 May 20184£0£0
Sat 19 May 2018Sat 26 May 20184£0£0
Sat 26 May 2018Sat 02 Jun 20184£0£0
Sat 02 Jun 2018Sat 09 Jun 20184£0£0
Sat 09 Jun 2018Sat 16 Jun 20184£0£0
Sat 16 Jun 2018Sat 23 Jun 20184£0£0
Sat 23 Jun 2018Sat 30 Jun 20184£0£0
Sat 30 Jun 2018Sat 07 Jul 20184£0£0
Sat 07 Jul 2018Sat 14 Jul 20184£0£0
Sat 14 Jul 2018Sat 21 Jul 20184£0£0
Sat 21 Jul 2018Sat 28 Jul 20184£0£0
Sat 28 Jul 2018Sat 04 Aug 20184£0£0
Sat 04 Aug 2018Sat 11 Aug 20184£0£0
Sat 11 Aug 2018Sat 18 Aug 20184£0£0
Sat 18 Aug 2018Sat 25 Aug 20184£0£0
Sat 25 Aug 2018Sat 01 Sep 20184£0£0
Sat 01 Sep 2018Sat 08 Sep 20184£0£0
Sat 08 Sep 2018Sat 15 Sep 20184£0£0
Sat 15 Sep 2018Sat 22 Sep 20184£0£0
Sat 22 Sep 2018Sat 29 Sep 20184£0£0
Sat 29 Sep 2018Sat 06 Oct 20184£0£0
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
From To Beds Available PPP Sole occupancy Special Offer
Sat 03 Jun 2017Sat 10 Jun 20174£0£130
Sat 10 Jun 2017Sat 17 Jun 20174£0£130
TV 
Sauna 
Hot Tub 
Ski in/Ski out 
Parking 
Linen 
DVD Player 
Hair Dryer 
Clothes Iron 
Short Breaks 
Changeover Day Saturday
Smoking Rules no smoking